Toronto (Head Office)
(by First Name)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | View All

Aaron Greenberg

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2882
Fax: 416-494-3028

Albert Lewis

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191

Amanda Choi

 - bio
Tel: 647 837 2199
Account Co-ordinator
amanda.choi@genumark.com

Amy Russell

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 2889
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager
amy.russell@genumark.com

Andrew Chin

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4341
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager
andrew.chin@genumark.com

Arlene Schwartz

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2890
Fax: 416-494-3028
Merchandising Manager
arlene.schwartz@genumark.com

Brad Armeland

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2891
Fax: 416-494-3028

Brendan McKnight

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 4349
Account Co-ordinator
brendan.mcknight@genumark.com

Carol Pohlmann

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191 ext 2192
Account Co-ordinator
carol.pohlmann@genumark.com

Carolyn Birnbaum

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4344
Fax: 416-494-3028
Senior Account Manager
carolyn.birnbaum@genumark.com

Chris Jensen

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4332
Fax: 416-494-3028
Senior Project Manager
chris.jensen@genumark.com

Colleen Gordon

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2878
Fax: 416-494-3028

Customer Service


Tel: 1-800-661-4567
Fax: 1-800-555-2211

Daniella Wilenski

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2812
Fax: 416-494-3028
Manager, Account Coordination
daniella.wilenski@genumark.com

David Colantonio

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2822
Fax: 416-494-3028
Director, Uniform Division
david.colantonio@genumark.com

David Lewenberg

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2818
Fax: 647-837-2162

Deanna Dixon

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2879
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Co-ordinator
deanna.dixon@genumark.com

Debbie Rubinoff

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191 ext 2193

Emma Freed

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2881
Business Development Associate
emma.freed@genumark.com

Erinne Clarke

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 4333
Fax: 416 494 3028

Erzalai Peters

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2873
Fax: 416-494-0137
Financial Analyst
erzalai.peters@genumark.com

Garry Court

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191

Harriette Pereira

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2827
Fax: 416-494-0137

Hyla Hauer

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2885
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager
hyla.hauer@genumark.com

Ian Feldman

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4334
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager
ian.feldman@genumark.com

John Gill

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2887
Fax: 416-494-8624
Executive VP & CFO
john.gill@genumark.com

Jonah Shanoff

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2880
Fax: 416-494-3028
Vice President Consumer Products
jonah.shanoff@genumark.com

Jordy Beale

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 2896
Business Development Associate
jordy.beale@genumark.com

Josi Del Pino

 - bio
Tel: 647 837 2198
Accounts Payable
josi.del@genumark.com

Judy Clemens

 - bio
Tel: 647-837-2198
Accounts Payable
Judy.clemens@genumark.com

Julie Barbieri

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 2823
Fax: 416 494 0137
Senior Accounting Representative
julie.barbieri@genumark.com

Kayla McGarvey

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 2826
Account Assistant
kmcgarvey@genumark.com

Kelly Routliffe

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 2829
Account Manager
kroutliffe@genumark.com

Kelly Routliffe

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 2829

Ken Dumond

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2877
Fax: 416-494-3028
Vice President, Business Development
ken.dumond@genumark.com

Kim Garrett

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4339
Fax: 416-494-0137
Director, Accounting & HR
kim.garrett@genumark.com

Kym Sciberras

 - bio
Tel: 1-800-661-4567
Fax: 1-800-555-2211

Laurie Sexton

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191 ext 2196
Fax: 416-494-3028
Production Manager
laurie.sexton@genumark.com

Linda Banks

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4336
Fax: 416-494-3028
Senior Account Manager
linda.banks@genumark.com

Lisa Vivona

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2886
Fax: 416-494-3028
Co-ordinator Merchandise Programs
lisa.vivona@genumark.com