Calgary
(by First Name)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | View All

Brenda Macleod

 - bio
Tel: 403-214-2647
Fax: 403-243-0232

Brett Kingshott

 - bio
Tel: 403-214-1280

Joelly Lang

 - bio
Tel: 403-214-2645
Fax: 403-243-0232
Account Manager
joelly.lang@genumark.com

Kim Osborne

 - bio
Tel: 403 214 1275
Account Manager
kim.osborne@genumark.com

Mandy Hanson

 - bio
Tel: 403-214-1279
Fax: 403-243-0232
Account Manager
mandy.hanson@genumark.com

Michelle Konevsky

 - bio
Tel: 403 214 1277
Account Co-ordinator
michelle.konevsky@genumark.com

Shuchita Ukidave

 - bio
Tel: 403-214-1278
Account Coordinator
shuchita.ukidave@genumark.com

Susan Eaton

 - bio
Tel: 403-243-0302
Fax: 403-243-0232
Account Manager
susan.eaton@genumark.com