Directory
(by First Name)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | View All

Aaron Greenberg

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2882
Fax: 416-494-3028

Albert Lewis

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191

Alexis Sanchez

 - bio
Tel: 613 800 4715
Cell: 613 818 1675
Fax: 613 909 6760
Account Manager
asanchez@genumark.com

Amanda Choi

 - bio
Tel: 647 837 2199
Account Co-ordinator
amanda.choi@genumark.com

Amy Russell

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 2889
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager

Andrew Chin

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4341
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager
andrew.chin@genumark.com

Arlene Schwartz

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2890
Fax: 416-494-3028
Merchandising Manager
arlene.schwartz@genumark.com

Betty Wilson

 - bio
Tel: 204-943-4332 x2
Fax: 204-253-4507
Account Manager

Bev Willard

 - bio
Tel: 604-380-4748
Account Manager
bev.willard@genumark.com

Brad Armeland

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2891
Fax: 416-494-3028

Brenda Kuepfer

 - bio
Tel: 604-733-0728
Fax: 604-299-8437

Brenda Macleod

 - bio
Tel: 403-214-2647
Fax: 403-243-0232

Brendan McKnight

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 4349
Account Co-ordinator
brendan.mcknight@genumark.com

Brett Kingshott

 - bio
Tel: 403-214-1280
Account Manager

Carol Pohlmann

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191 ext 2192
Account Co-ordinator
carol.pohlmann@genumark.com

Carolyn Birnbaum

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4344
Fax: 416-494-3028
Senior Account Manager

Chris Jensen

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4332
Fax: 416-494-3028
Senior Project Manager

Colleen Armstrong

 - bio
Tel: 204-943-4332 x5
Account Co-ordinator

Colleen Gordon

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2878
Fax: 416-494-3028

Community

 - bio

Customer Service


Tel: 1-800-661-4567
Fax: 1-800-555-2211

Daniella Wilenski

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2812
Fax: 416-494-3028
Manager, Account Coordination
daniella.wilenski@genumark.com

Dariya Tarasova

 - bio
Tel: 604 742 5589
Fax: 604 299 8437
Account Coordinator

Dave Wilson MAS

 - bio
Tel: 204-943-4332 x1
Fax: 204-253-4507
Senior Account Manager
dwilson@genumark.com

David Colantonio

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2822
Fax: 416-494-3028
Director, Uniform Division
david.colantonio@genumark.com

David Lewenberg

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2818
Fax: 647-837-2162
Exec. VP and COO

Dawn Bickle

 - bio
Tel: 604 742 5581
Account Manager
dbickle@genumark.com

Deanna Dixon

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2879
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Co-ordinator
deanna.dixon@genumark.com

Debbie Rubinoff

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191 ext 2193

Elaine Hunter

 - bio
Tel: 604-742-5588
Fax: 604-299-8437

Emma Freed

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2881
Business Development Associate
emma.freed@genumark.com

Erinne Clarke

 - bio
Tel: 416 498 4333
Fax: 416 494 3028

Erzalai Peters

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2873
Fax: 416-494-0137
Financial Analyst
erzalai.peters@genumark.com

Garry Court

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191
Warehousing

Harriette Pereira

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2827
Fax: 416-494-0137

Helen Walsh

 - bio
Tel: 604-726-4363
Fax: 604-738-4362
Account Manager
helen.walsh@genumark.com

Hyla Hauer

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-2885
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager
hyla.hauer@genumark.com

Ian Feldman

 - bio
Tel: 416-498-4334
Fax: 416-494-3028
Account Manager
ian.feldman@genumark.com

Imran Mirza

 - bio
Tel: 416-391-9191 x224
Custom Receiving

Jane Wellman

 - bio
Tel: 604-742-5584
Fax: 604-299-8437
Account Co-ordinator
jane.wellman@genumark.com